Home » Administrative and Technical Contacts

Administrative and Technical Contacts

Administrative Services

Director of Finance and Administration: June Sherer

5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4006)
(Tel) 301-405-2435
Email: shererj@umd.edu

 

Associate Director of Finance & Administration: Felicia Mason
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4005)
(Tel) 301-405-5756
Email: fmason@umd.edu

 

CISESS Assistant Director: Chileta Perrow
5825 University Research Court (Room 3011)
(Tel) 301-405-5359
Email: cperrow@umd.edu

 

Human Resources

Assistant Director of Human Resources: Monica D’Rozario
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4007)
(Tel) 301-405-8291
Email: rozarm02@umd.edu

 

Science and Building Operations

ESSIC Assistant Director: Andrew Negri
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4095)
(Tel) 301-405-5384
Email: anegri@umd.edu

 

Office of Information, Technology, and Communication

OITC Director: Mark Baith
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4071)
(Tel) 301-314-2629
Email: mbaith@umd.edu

 

IT Operations and Engineering Manager: James Reese
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4060)
(Tel) 301-405-7745
Email: jreese12@umd.edu

 

Communications and Outreach

Communications Coordinator: Cazzy Medley
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 4070)
(Tel) 301-405-0334
Email: cazzy@umd.edu

 

Seminar Coordinator: John Xun Yang
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001 (Rm 3004)
(Tel) 301-405-2819
Email: jxyang@umd.edu